A POEM: Something Somewhere


Forgotten feelings merge into apathy

Urges fading.

I feel almost nothing. Nothing. Nothing.

Something is inside me.

Something somewhere.

It has to be there.

My personality.

It has to be there. Be there. Be there.

Something somewhere.

Living one hour to the next.

I see myself growing older.

I have changed.

Not for the better or for the worse.

Just a change. Change. Change.

There has to be something somewhere.

One Response to A POEM: Something Somewhere

  1. shamtest says:

    I can’t seem to look at this site from my iphone!!!!

Leave a Reply

