Write. Right?


Sometimes I wonder if this blog site is a good idea. The last blogs I wrote were the end of September and I was out of my mind to say the least. I made vow to be as honest as possible on here but sometimes I think I go over the edge. I’m almost embarrassed fro writing the things I did but I felt them so I wrote them. I’m sure I’m ruining any chances of getting laid or having a girlfriend if they read half of the things I write. To thine own self be true. That is a motto I try to live by.

 

I haven’t been very creative since I moved on October 1st. If I wasn’t busy packing, moving, unpacking etc then I was too brain dead or tired to sit down and finish writing. I might not even finish writing this. Who knows? Not I.

 

I can’t find my groove. I can’t find that comfortable spot to sit and write. My old place I had to smoke outside so I spent most of my time there writing with the laptop on my lap. Imagine that. Now I can smoke anywhere I want in my decent sized house and I haven’t been motivated or inspired to write.

 

So I guess this is the best I have right now. I have so many things to write about but it’s not coming out right now. So tune in tomorrow or whenever I write again and see if I actually have something to say.

One Response to Write. Right?

  1. Hello. Wonderful task. I didn’t expect this on the Wednesday. This is a good story. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

