Unusual and Semi-Offensive Advertising Photos


I surf the internet way too much. I have a lot of time on my hands and have ADD and I’m bipolar so my attention span is limited sometimes. I do a lot of things at once. I start writing for a while ten check my email then got to facebook and then go to YouTube and I’m all over the place in a span of a few hours. I do manage to get things finished. Thank God.

One of he things I do is look around for weird articles and weird photographs and I find some interesting things along the way as you may have noticed from my articles and blogs.

I recently found some advertising campaigns and images promoting products that I found interesting and definitely off the wall.

Instead of talking about them I’ll show them. Most are self explanatory.

The Japanese advertising campaign for the Nano.

This one cracks me up. I have no idea how a photo of women laughing at a guy Lifting weights will motivate you to join Gold’s Gym but I like it.

Yahoo keeps it real simple. Naked girl on the Yahoo home page. Now this is promoting.

A Trojan Condom ad from Japan. This is a pretty gross way of selling a condom.  “Look. The condom even holds up filled with semen.” There’s a selling point to consider.

McDonald’s. Nuff said.

4 Responses to Unusual and Semi-Offensive Advertising Photos

  1. Possible definitely use some of those.

  2. Who took these pictures ??. Well done, really amazed, to say the least. Is this true? How can this be real? Any proof?

  3. aDale Kohnen says:

    I was going to leave a comment on this blog, then changed my mind. Would you mind me asking what theme theme this is? Is it easy to make it your own? I Thank You in advance. I love the feel of your theme. You mind telling the name of the themeyou are using? Thanks a bunch, Joanne.

  4. yes i love it. come back soon.

Leave a Reply

