Every Girl (wants to be my friend) Music Video


I wrote and recorded this song in 2003. The album title was No More Punch Lines because I was always known for writing funny things and acting as my friend called me “the jolly joker” This song is about the place I was at with women. Teh ole “just friends” bit that I suffered. Sometimes it creeps back these days but over all I feel much better now.

2 Responses to Every Girl (wants to be my friend) Music Video

  1. xmemore says:

    Hey, interesting lyrics and a great video. I don’t know you “really” but can I analyze the lyrics?

    You know I always had guys I was “just friends” with throughout my life. Some I had kissed, some I never kissed, some I had sex with and some I never had sex wth. Some guys I even slept in the same bed with and never had sex.

  2. richhillenjr says:

    I’ve been either on or off mode with women. I was the guy they all want to be “just friends” with. Recently it’s been back and forth.

Leave a Reply

