I Feel Much Better Now Video by Rich Hillen Jr


When I wrote this in 2003. The title and chorus came from  a line from a 1984 -1992 TV show called Night Court. The main character, Judge Harry Stone (Harry Anderson), had a crazy father played by John Astin (Gomez from the Addam’s Family) that would appear every so often. He would say all kinds of delusional and crazy things about his past and always ended it by saying “I’m much better now”. That line just stuck with my and I changed it to I Feel Much Better Now and wrote the song based on my crazy life. I feel Much Better Now. Enjoy.

One Response to I Feel Much Better Now Video by Rich Hillen Jr

  1. xmemore says:

    How the heck can I just pass this by? You are so entertaining and I liked Gomez too.

Leave a Reply

