Fetishes Part 3-Trichophilia: Hair Fetish


Fetish. The psychological definition of a fetish is any object or non-genital part of the body that causes a habitual erotic response or fixation. It can also be sub categorized as a paraphilia.

Paraphilia is a biomedical term used to describe sexual arousal to objects, situations, or individuals that are not part of normative stimulation and that may cause distress or serious problems for the paraphiliac or persons associated with him or her. A paraphilia involves sexual arousal and gratification towards sexual behavior that is atypical and extreme. -Wikipedia

This is my 3rd fetish article about trichophilia.(click here to read part 2 and here for part 1)

Trichophilia or hair fetishism is a paraphilia in which one becomes sexually aroused by, or is extremely fond of, human hair; commonly head hair.

Arousal may occur from imagery and physical contact of hair, this includes head hair, pubic hair, axillary hair and fur. Head hair arousal may come from watching or touching very long hair, hair cutting, long bangs, red hair (freckle fetishism), wet hair, new hairstyles, permanent wave etc.

Long hair fetishism as well as haircut fetishism seems to be common, since there are hundreds of web sites and forums devoted to both these forms of fetishisms, based in countries around the world. Especially the haircut fetish is apparently a secret, largely unknown or little discussed by the media, or even acknowledged in Western culture. –Wikipedia

There was a girl I used to hang out with at my favorite watering hole years ago. She had the best hair. She had long black full hair halfway down her back. She never made an effort to put any work into it either. She washed it and combed it and let it fall as is. “As is” was perfect. You’re probably thinking I have Trichophilia about now but this girl’s hair could give anyone a temporary case of Trichophilia,

She told me a story about a man stopping her on the street and offered her $1,000 to “cum” on her hair. She politely declined in her usual non-chalant way. She wasn’t shocked easily. I told her she should have done it. We had a good laugh and went on with our night. My hair was long at the time and wondered if I would have taken the money.

I guess I’ve been aware of a hair fetish but never thought much about it until I googled it and found hundreds of sites talking about it, showing pics and videos. I find it interesting that people have various fetishes and paraphilia. It’s also interesting that it’s mostly men that have them statistically.

So, ladies, when your running your fingers through your hair or flipping it around so men will notice keep in mind that there might be a trichophiliac in the room or on the street of sitting next to you right now.

 

 

 

6 Responses to Fetishes Part 3-Trichophilia: Hair Fetish

  1. I had a similar experience. I have long red hair and I had a fella follow me out of a bar one night and ask me the same thing. Only no cash offer and he also wanted to include his feet. No thanks.

  2. […] is part 4 in my weird fetish series. Click here for part 3, here for part 2 and here for part 1. Today it’s about […]

  3. […] is part 5 in my weird fetish series. Click here for part 4, here for part 3, here for part 2 and here for part 1. Today it’s about […]

  4. […] is part 4 in my weird fetish series. Click here for part 4, here for part 3, here for part 2 and here for part 1. Today it’s about […]

  5. […] 6 in my weird fetish series. Click here for part 5-Mechanophilia, here for part 4- Formicophilia, here for part 3- Trichophilia, here for part 2 Dacryphilia- and here for part 1- Nasophilia. Today […]

  6. Duke says:

    I love tied back hair is she’s beautiful, but preferably blonde, i love bangs barretted back, or the whole top of her head, or all the hair in a bun, when i see a ponytail, i wish I could see them smoke, hair tied in a bun to me shows she’s prepaird to make love in the bedroom or to do sexual favors. I developed it from my first girlfriend who was blone and her bangs were baretted tight back and she was thick and stalky with deep fat in her thighs although she was short, I rubbed my erection back and fourth in the middle of the top of her thigh it was making a wiff wiff sound and my cack was pushing the fat in and was indented as my dick wint back and fourth and part of the excitement was her tied back bangs, when i couldn’t hold it i blew it all over the top of her thigh on her pants and i watched as her soft pretty head rested in the middle of the soft pillow with those bangs back, thats how I developed that fetish.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 58 other followers

